What does Classroom Data Retention Mean?

This refers to the data expiry specific to each student working on the Deck in your Classroom.

Free plan users get 7 day Classroom data retention compared to Pro plan user with 30 days Classroom data retention.

This means that after a student has worked on the deck, all the students progress and responses will be cleared after day 7 for the Free Plan and after 30 days for the Pro Plan. Teachers may be then unable to retrieve the specific student's progress.

You can download the student's progress and responses from the Report App into PDF format.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us