How to Delete My Deck?
To delete the lesson that you have created, go to your 'My Dashboard' and click on the drop-down menu on the particular lesson.
Select the 'Delete' option from the menu.
A pop-up screen will appear to confirm your deletion. Select 'Yes, delete it!' once you have confirmed.
Deleted decks cannot be retrieved, so please be careful!
Note: You will not be able to retrieve your deck once it has been deleted