How Do I Remove A Deck From My Classroom?

You can unassign a deck from Teacher View or from its classroom on My Dashboard. This removes the deck from that classroom; it does not delete the deck.

1) Teacher's View

Open the relevant deck's menu in Teacher View and choose Unassign Deck.

2) From 'My Dashboard'

Find the deck under the classroom and select its X to unassign it.