What Do I Need To Do If My Classroom Is Full?

Free Plan users can have up to 40 students per Classroom whilst Pro Plan users can have up to 60 students per Classroom.

Once a student logs into the Classroom even as a Guest Student, it will count towards this allocation and will remain so regardless of time. 

You could do 3 things if you received the "Classroom Full" notification:

1) Create separate Classrooms for the students. Free Plan users have 2 Classrooms whilst Pro Plan users have up to 10 Classrooms (excluding the Test Classroom).

2) Upgrade to Pro Plan to have up to 60 students per Classroom

3) Remove students were previously joined via 'Manage Students' button in that particular Classroom. The max student allocation per Classroom will be counted as long as a student has joined the Classroom before.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us